Maceo Parker Soul Classics
Maceo Parker School's in!
Play 1. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
Play 2. I Wish
3. Yesterday I Had The Blues
4. Higher Ground
5. Do Your Thing
  6. Rock Steady
7.  One In A Million You
8.  Soul Power
9. Announcement
10. Come By And See
Maceo Parker: Vocals & Alto Sax
Christian McBride: Bass
Cora Coleman-Dunham: Drums

WDR Big Band Cologne
Michael Abene: Conductor & Arranger
Paul Shigihara: guitar; Frank Chastenier: Hammond B3, Fender Rhodes, Clavinet; Andy Haderer, Wim Both, Rob Bruynen, John Marshall, Klaus Osterloh: Trumpet; Ludwig Nuss, Marshal Gilkes, Christophe Schweizer: Trombone; Matis Cederberg: Bass Trombone; John Horlen, Karolina Strassmayer: Alto Saxophone, Flute, Clarinet; Oliver Peters, Paul Heller: Tenor Saxophone, Flute, Clarinet; Jens Neufang: Baritone Saxophone, Flute, Clarinet. InterJazz Member Web Site